A place about everything and nothing

To PS3 or not to PS3


That is the question. I have always been a PC gamer, partly because I’ve never had a console in my life and PC allows you to do plenty of other stuff. Ranging from work all the way down to less savory and much less mention activities. So yes, back to the real question. To PS3 or not to PS3? I find myself severely tempted by this two upcoming titles.

First up, Heavy Rain.

Secondly, Batman: Arkham Asylum 2

With games like this even a hardcore PC gamer like myself find my own will wanting. So yes I will probably get a PS3, eventually.

Leave a Reply

