A place about everything and nothing

Dark Millennium Online


When the God-Emperor gives you lemons... You find a Warhound Titan

Oh my God-Emperor. Oh my God-Emperor. Oh my God-Emperor. Oh my God-Emperor. Oh my God-Emperor. The first definitive trailer is finally out.

For those of you not in the know, a Warhammer 40k MMO in the works has been churning in the rumor mill for some time. Debates over how it would play and what you can play have been a topic for many 40k junkies.

Orks Orks Orks Orks Orks

3rd Person shooter, Vehicular  Action Bars? These are but glimpses of gameplay one can catch. Excited? Of course I am, I’m one of the 40k junkies aforementioned. I’m on my knees praying to the Golden Throne they don’t screw this up.

Here is the trailer to sate your curiosity… FOR NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

