A place about everything and nothing

Fallout: New Vegas, Collector’s Edition


*Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*

I am assuming control of this post…

I am the Harbinger of your perfection and I bring to you a warning of what is to come.

We are superior and our coming shall bring with it Fallout : New Vegas.

I sense your weakness, you will submit and purchase come October.

This is what you face… Collectors shall be gifted with several custom poker chips, they are of significance in the story.

You are shortsighted to think that is all you get. Included within is a custom poker deck as well as a hardcover graphic novel, published by the Dark Horse.

The forces of the universe bend to me and I shall reveal to you the making of the New Vegas in a convenient data storage unit you primitive creatures call DVD

This form is irrelevant…

I am releasing control of this post…

Leave a Reply

