A place about everything and nothing

Which hunter is the Witch Hunter


Yes, yes, super pun times. Anyways, I’ve recently…, fine, that is not entirely true. Some time back, I received a comment on my Witch Hunter costume post, the commenter actually made a Witch Hunter costume and even left a link to the pictures.

I can’t say for sure that it was my post which inspired him to do it, I hope it did, but I have to say it was a great attempt. Here are the pictures, you can view his full album over at this link. http://s646.photobucket.com/home/demonic_ken

Leave a Reply

